Disclosure of travel expenses

In accordance with the Government of Canada’s policy on the publication of travel and hospitality expenses for selected officials, this website provides information on the travel expenses incurred by senior staff and board members of the Canada Council for the Arts (Council).

The rules and principles governing travel and hospitality expenses are outlined in the Canada Council’s Travel Policy [PDF, 43.9 KB].  The purpose of this policy is to provide for the reimbursement of reasonable expenses necessarily incurred during travel on Council business.

The information on this website will be updated every month.

Name Title
Larocque-Poirier, Joanne Chief of Staff and Corporate Secretary
Chawla, Michelle Director General, Strategy, Public Affairs and Arts Engagement
Boileau, Carole CFO and Chief Security Officer
Foy, Beverley Board Member
Bondil, Nathalie Vice-Chair
Brault, Simon Director and Chief Executive Officer
Sharfe, Cheryl Board Member
Lassonde, Pierre Chair
Wente, Jesse Board Member
Dorner, Jennifer Board Member
Binet, David Board Member
Nind, Ben Board Member
Martel, Yann Board Member
Hickman, Cheryl Board Member
Warren, Carolyn Director General, Arts Granting Programs
Karl, Schwonik Board Member
Kim, Spencer-Nairn Board Member
Lovsin, Ian Chief Information Officer
Schwonik, Karl Board Member
Spencer-Nairn, Kim Board Member
Verna, Gaëtane Board Member
Kingsberry, Tania CFO and Chief security Officer
Leong, Ingrid Board Member
Germain, Marie Pier Board Member
Rawji, Irfhan Board Member
Wall-Andrews, Charlie Board Member
Jacobs, Eva CFO and Chief security Officer