J.B.C. Watkins Award | Bourse J.B.C. Watkins

Year/Année	Laureates/Lauréats
2019	Désirée Valadares - Architecture architecture (Oakville, ON)
2018	Tiffany Dang - Architecture architecture (Edmonton, AB)
2017	Annie Breton - Architecture architecture (Montréal, QC)
2016	Mireille Camier - Theatre théâtre (Montréal, QC) Spencer Kagan Murray - Music musique (Edmonton, AB) Benoit Maranda - Architecture architecture (Kanata, ON)
2015	Miriam Fernandes - Theatre théâtre (North York, ON) Jordan James de Souza - Music musique (Mississauga, ON) Nigel Erik Dembicki - Architecture architecture (Vancouver, BC)
2014	Lorne Spencer Pardy - Theatre théâtre (Winchester, ON) Neelamjit Dhillon - Music musique (Coquitlam, BC) John Lucas Zechariah Boyd - Architecture (Connecticut, USA) Lucas Boyd - Architecture architecture (Toronto, ON)
2013	Michael Scholar Jr Theatre théâtre (Regina, SK) Alexander Goodman - Music musique (Toronto, ON) Sharon Ackerman - Architecture architecture (Winnipeg, MB)
2012	Christine Brubaker - Theatre théâtre (Toronto, ON) Leif Oleson-Cormack - Architecture architecture (Edmonton, AB) Anna Ingebrigtsen - Architecture architecture (Winnipeg, MB) Bénédicte Lauzière - Music musique (Montréal, QC) Thierry Tidrow - Music musique (Montréal, QC)
2011	Aisling O'Carroll - Architecture architecture (East York, ON) Katherine Hill - Music musique (Toronto, ON) Robin Dann - Music musique (Toronto, ON) Michael Kelly - Theatre théâtre (Toronto, ON)

	Nicole Lewis - Theatre théâtre (St. Catharine's, ON) Camille Hesketh - Music musique (Netherlands) Tania Ursomarzo - Architecture architecture (Toronto, ON) Vivian Gabrail - Architecture architecture (Oakville, ON)
2010	Léa-Catherine Szacka - Architecture architecture (Montréal, QC) Rémi-Jean Leblanc - Music musique (Montréal, QC) Caroline Cole - Music musique (Peterborough, ON) Jennifer Esposito - Architecture architecture (Yellowknife, NT) Michael Elliott - Theatre théâtre (Victoria. BC) Carolyn Gray - Theatre théâtre (Winnipeg, MB)
2009	Cherissa Richards - Theatre théâtre (Toronto, ON) Shabbar Sagarwala - Architecture architecture (Toronto, ON) Trevor Grahl - Music musique (Pembroke, ON) Miles Perkin - Music musique (Montréal, QC) Troy Therrien - Architecture architecture (Vancouver, BC) Justine Hubert - Theatre théâtre (Montréal, QC)
2008	Justin Christensen - Music musique Graham Flett - Music musique Lily Huang - Architecture architecture Thomas-Bernard Keniff - Architecture architecture Richard Klopp - Architecture architecture Aryeh Kobrinsky - Music musique Léa-Catherine Szacka - Architecture architecture Frédérique Vézina - Music musique Andrew Wan - Music musique
2007	Samuel Blais - Music musique Christine Desjardin - Music musique Tobie Miller -Music musique Marc-Olivier Lamontagne - Music musique Martin Robidoux - Music musique

Caroline Stinson - Music | musique

Justin Christensen - Music | musique

Catriona Leger - Theatre | théâtre

Dylan Robinson - Theatre | théâtre

Sharon Feder - Theatre | théâtre

Guy Fauchon - Theatre | théâtre

Michael Eady - Architecture | architecture

Klaudia Biala - Architecture | architecture

2006 Shelagh McCartney - Architecture | architecture

Helena Grdadolnik - Architecture | architecture

Neeraj Bhatia - Architecture | architecture

Samuel Blais - Music | musique

Winston Choi - Music | musique

Michaël Larocque - Music | musique

Norah Rendell - Music | musique

Sean C. Rice - Music | musique

2005 Norah Rendell - Music | musique

Stephen Cross Theatre | théâtre

Sinisha Brdar - Architecture | architecture

Mathieu Lemieux Blanchard - Architecture | architecture

2004 Peter Cancura - Music | musique

John Fraboni - Music | musique

Barbara Hamilton - Music | musique

Craig Humber - Music | musique

Julian Kuerti - Music | musique

Robert MacDonald - Music | musique

Caroline Planté - Music | musique

Patrick Saint-Denis - Music | musique

Caroline Kim - Architecture | architecture

Nadia Meratla - Architecture | architecture

2003	Marta Guth - Music musique Alys Howe - Music musique Scott Francisco - Architecture architecture
2002	Michael Webster - Music musique
2001	Jason Jestadt - Music musique
2000	Bonnie Isobel Elliot Theatre théâtre
1999	Paolo Michele Bordignon - Music musique
1998	Quinsin Nachoff - Music musique Igor Gefter - Music musique
1996	Andrew Stewart - Music musique
1995	Kathleen Irwin Theatre théâtre Sinéad Pratschke - Music musique
1994	Margot Butler - Architecture architecture Shirley Pan - Music musique Shauna Gillies Smith - Architecture architecture
1993	Ian MacBurnie - Architecture architecture
1992	Robert M. Edwards - Theatre théâtre Louise Lemieux - Theatre théâtre Ian David MacBurnie - Architecture architecture
1983	Richard Yates - Writer écrivain