1. Home
  2. Contact
  3. Contact an officer

Contact an officer

The following are the names of officers, by disciplinary specialization, with their assignments in the new programs. In some cases, a discipline has no officers assigned to a program; in such cases, we have indicated who can respond to queries about the program.

For questions about the New Chapter program, please contact Christian Mondor or Sue-Ellen Gerritsen, at newchapter@canadacouncil.ca or at extension 4008.

ABORIGINAL ARTS

Name

New program

Can also respond to questions about…

E-mail

Extension

Noel Habel

Creating, Knowing and Sharing

All other programs

noel.habel@canadacouncil.ca

4178

 

DANCE

Name

New program

Can also respond to questions about…

E-mail

Extension

Lys Stevens

Explore and Create

lys.stevens@canadacouncil.ca

4679

Claire Marchand

Creating, Knowing and Sharing

claire.marchand@canadacouncil.ca

5501

Rochelle Hum

Arts Across Canada

Arts Abroad

rochelle.hum@canadacouncil.ca

4501

Louise Gagné

Supporting Artistic Practice

louise.gagne@canadacouncil.ca

4511

For questions about Engage and Sustain, please contact Caroline Lussier, at caroline.lussier@canadacouncil.ca or at extension 5500

EQUITY/DEAF AND DISABLED ARTISTS

Name

New program

Can also respond to questions about…

E-mail

Extension

Shuni Tsou

Explore and Create

All other programs

shuni.tsou@canadacouncil.ca

5207

 

MEDIA ARTS

Name

New program

Can also respond to questions about…

E-mail

Extension

Paul Thinel

Explore and Create

paul.thinel@canadacouncil.ca

5253

Michèle Stanley

Arts Across Canada

Arts Abroad

michele.stanley@canadacouncil.ca

5251

laura jeanne lefave

Explore and Create

laurajeanne.lefave@canadacouncil.ca

5254

Felipe Diaz

Supporting Artistic Practice

Engage and Sustain

felipe.diaz@canadacouncil.ca

5252

Ian Reid

Explore and Create

Creating, Knowing and Sharing

ian.reid@canadacouncil.ca

5203

                 

INTER-ARTS/CIRCUS ARTS/MULTIDISCIPLINARY

Name

New program

Can also respond to questions about…

E-mail

Extension

Lys Stevens

Explore and Create

All other programs

lys.stevens@canadacouncil.ca

4679

 

MUSIC

Name

New program

Can also respond to questions about…

E-mail

Extension

Daniel Swift

Engage and Sustain

daniel.swift@canadacouncil.ca

5248

Philippe Lafrenière

Arts Abroad

philippe.lafreniere@canadacouncil.ca

4294

André Jutras

Explore and Create

andre.jutras@canadacouncil.ca

5071

Jeff Morton

Explore and Create

jeff.morton@canadacouncil.ca

5211

Pierre-Louis Pinel

Arts Across Canada

Supporting Artistic Practice

pierre-louis.pinel@canadacouncil.ca

5073

James Missen

Explore and Create

james.missen@canadacouncil.ca

4243

Gerri Trimble

Explore and Create

Creating, Knowing and Sharing

gerri.trimble@canadacouncil.ca

4103

THEATRE

Name

New program

Can also respond to questions about…

E-mail

Extension

Mell Aimé-Cyriaque

Explore and Create

mell.aime-cyriaque@canadacouncil.ca

5486

Craig Holzschuh

Supporting Artistic Practice

craig.holzschuh@canadacouncil.ca

6007

Lise Ann Johnson

Engage and Sustain

liseann.johnson@canadacouncil.ca

5489

Michael Chiasson

Engage and Sustain

michael.chiasson@canadacouncil.ca

5489

Nancy Guertin

Arts Across Canada

nancy.guertin@canadacouncil.ca

5484

Keith Barker

Explore and Create

keith.barker@canadacouncil.ca

5488

Sylvain Cornuau

Arts Abroad

sylvain.cornuau@canadacouncil.ca

4675

For questions about Creating, Knowing and Sharing, please contact Claire Marchand of the Dance Section, at claire.marchand@canadacouncil.ca or at extension 5501

VISUAL ARTS

Name

New program

Can also respond to questions about…

E-mail

Extension

Melinda Mollineaux

Engage and Sustain

melinda.mollineaux@canadacouncil.ca

4015

Pao Quang Yeh

Arts Abroad

paoquang.yeh@canadacouncil.ca

5094

Genevieve Landreville

Explore and Create

genevieve.landreville@canadacouncil.ca

5109

José Niaison

Arts Across Canada

jose.niaison@canadacouncil.ca

5269

Jim Logan

Creating, Knowing and Sharing

jim.logan@canadacouncil.ca

5266

François Dion

Explore and Create

Supporting Artistic Practice

francois.dion@canadacouncil.ca

5268

WRITING AND PUBLISHING

Name

New program

Can also respond to questions about…

E-mail

Extension

Brigitte Fontille

Supporting Artistic Practice

brigitte.fontille@canadacouncil.ca

4571

Christopher Toner

Explore and Create

Engage and Sustain

chris.toner@canadacouncil.ca

4569

 

Supporting Artistic Practice

 

5574

Mona Kiame

Arts Across Canada

mona.kiame@canadacouncil.ca

4016

Megan Mabey

Arts Abroad

megan.mabey@canadacouncil.ca

4582

Marion Vitrac

Arts Across Canada

marion.vitrac@canadacouncil.ca

5537

For questions about Creating, Knowing and Sharing, please contact Noel Habel of the Aboriginal Arts Office, at noel.habel@canadacouncil.ca or at extension 4178