## Prix de Rome for Emerging Practitioners | Prix de Rome en architecture - début de carrière

Year/Année	Laureates/Lauréats
2017	David Verbeek (Woodstock, ON)
2016	Piper Bernbaum (Cambridge, ON)
2015	Yves Poitras (Calgary, AB)
2014	Nicole Reckziegel (Montréal, QC)
2013	Jérôme Lapierre (Québec, QC)
2012	Brett MacIntyre (Fernie, BC)
2011	Jason Tsironis (Kirkland, QC)
2010	Samantha Lynch (Winnipeg, MB)
2009	Elizabeth Paden (Toronto, ON)
2008	Kelly Doran (Winnipeg, MB)
2007	Drew Sinclair (Toronto, ON)
2006	Michaela MacLeod (Moncton, NB)
2005	Michael Acht (Winnipeg, MB)
2004	Taymoore Balbaa (Toronto, ON)